Perisher Historical Society Incorporated

ABN 58 206 993 576

The Rules of the Society provide for a Committee comprising President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and three members.  Additionally, the committee may invite one representative from both National Parks and Wildlife Service and Perisher-Blue to be ex-officio members of the committee.

The Committee and Office Bearers

President                             Philip Woodman
Vice President                      Judy Thomson
Secretary                            Pamela Woodman
Committee                          Ashley Blondel
Committee                          Chris Brangwin
Committee                          Donald Johnston
Committee                          Peter Southwell-Keely
Ex Officio – Perisher            Peter Brulisauer
Ex Officio – NPWS               Dave Woods

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting is usually in February and held in Jindabyne.

The AGM for year ending 31 December 2016 is called for Saturday, 11 February 2017
and will be held at the offices of the NPWS Jindabyne at 2:00 pm